chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Just Like a Woman
Quality compilations

Sony Legacy (2007 US)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [4:53] Just Like a Woman   Bob Dylan

 2 [3:35] Here Comes the Sun   George Harrison

 3 [3:29] I Think It's Going to Rain Today   Randy Newman

 4 [4:22] Suzanne   Leonard Cohen

 5 [2:43] In the Morning   Barry Gibb original unedited version

 5 [4:59] Who Knows Where the Time Goes   Sandy Denny without spoken words

 7 [3:53] I Shall Be Released   Bob Dylan

 8 [4:36] Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out   Jimmie Cox

 9 [2:40] To Love Somebody   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

 10 [3:53] House of the Rising Sun   Traditional

 11 [4:49] Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues   Bob Dylan

 12 [4:52] The Pusher   Hoyt Axton unedited

 13 [4:52] Mr. Bojangles   Jerry Jeff Walker

 14 [4:56] My Father   Judy Collins