chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Black Soul
Quality compilations

RCA Victor CL 42220 (1977 DE)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:31] Here Comes the Sun   George Harrison

 2 [2:45] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni

 3 [3:18] I Think It's Going to Rain Today   Randy Newman

 4 [2:25] Backlash Blues   Langston Hughes, Nina Simone

 5 [4:45] Just Like a Woman   Bob Dylan

 6 [4:55] Mr. Bojangles   Jerry Jeff Walker

 7 [2:45] Go to Hell   Morris Bailey jr

 8 [2:41] Do I Move You?   Nina Simone

 9 [2:47] To Be Young, Gifted and Black   Weldon Irvine jr, Nina Simone standard studio version

 10 [1:49] Revolution (part 2)   Weldon Irvine jr, Nina Simone

 11 [2:52] Romance in the Dark   Lil Green listed "In the Dark"

 12 [2:56] Nobody's Fault But Mine   Blind Willie Johnson standard version

 13 [5:05] My Way   Paul Anka, Claude François, Jacques Revaux, Gilles Thibault